Latest Products https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:01:12 +0530 en-us https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com Blue Sapphire Gemstones https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/blue-sapphire-gemstones.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/blue-sapphire-gemstones.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. Emerald Cut Gemstones https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/emerald-cut-gemstones.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/emerald-cut-gemstones.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Emerald Cut Stones. Emerald Faceted Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/emerald-faceted-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/emerald-faceted-beads.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. We are associated with a team of quality analysts who hold years of experience in this domain and conduct strict quality checks for ensure high quality of raw material as well as finished products. Multi Colored Sapphire Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/multi-colored-sapphire-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/multi-colored-sapphire-beads.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. Our packing system is systematized in such a manner that we can handle even bulk packaging with ease. Moreover, our packing experts take care of the customized as well as standard packing demands of the clients. Ruby Faceted Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/ruby-faceted-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/ruby-faceted-beads.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Yellow Sapphire Gemstones https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/yellow-sapphire-gemstones.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/yellow-sapphire-gemstones.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Yellow Sapphire Stones in the market. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. Agate Coin Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-coin-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-coin-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of Agate Coin Beads in the national market. Agate Cube Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-cube-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-cube-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in Jaipur(India). The clients can stay assured with us for their transactions, as our payment methods are quite safe and reliable. Agate Drops Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-drops-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-drops-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Agate Drops Beads, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. As a dependable Supplier from Jaipur(India), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. Agate Faceted Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-faceted-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-faceted-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Agate Flate Oval Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-flate-oval-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-flate-oval-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Agate Plain Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-plain-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/agate-plain-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same. Amazonite Cube Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amazonite-cube-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amazonite-cube-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Amazonite Faceted Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amazonite-faceted-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amazonite-faceted-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Amazonite Faceted Beads is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Amzonite Rondelle Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amzonite-rondelle-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amzonite-rondelle-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. Amethyst Faceted Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amathyst-faceted-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amathyst-faceted-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. Amehyst Smooth Rondelle Oval Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amehyst-smooth-rondelle-oval-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amehyst-smooth-rondelle-oval-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional. Amethyst Cube Box Shape Smooth Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amethyst-cube-box-shape-smooth-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amethyst-cube-box-shape-smooth-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always make use of quality raw materials for the production of our products as we comply with all set quality standards. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Amethyst Cube Box Shape Smooth Beads from others in the marketplace. Amethyst Oval Faceted Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amethyst-oval-faceted-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amethyst-oval-faceted-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jaipur(India), we are one of the most sought after names when it comes to qualitative and cost-effective products. We are supported by a reliable team of packaging experts who have immense experience in this domain and capable of catering to the standards and customized packaging requirements. Amethyst Rondelle Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amethyst-rondelle-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amethyst-rondelle-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Your search for exceptional quality and reliable Amethyst Rondelle Beads; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable. Amethyst Side Drops Smooth Beads https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amethyst-side-drops-smooth-beads.htm https://www.parasgemsandjewellery.com/amethyst-side-drops-smooth-beads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Our comprehensive range of products is packed in sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information.